The SICCI Panel of Advisors comprises eminent and respected members of the Indian community in Singapore. Their advice, guidance and support to the Board of Directors are important in helping to ensure the continued growth and progress of the Chamber.

At present, SICCI has six distinguished persons as Advisors. Their term is the same as that of the current Board that has appointed them.

Indranee Rajah

Ms Indranee Rajah

Senior Minister of State
Ministry of Law and Ministry of Education
President, Singapore Indian Development Association


Mr J Y Pillay

Chairman, Council of Presidential Advisers
Rector, College of Elise and Peter Tan
National University of Singapore (NUS)

Chandra das

Mr S Chandra Das

Singapore High Commissioner to Sri Lanka
MD, Nur Investment & Trading Pte Ltd

Sat pal

Mr Sat Pal Khattar

Chairman, Khattar Holdings Pte Ltd


Mr R Jayachandran

Singapore High Commissioner to the
Republic of Mauritius Executive Chairman
of Napier Healthcare Solutions Pte
Ltd Aquarius Investment Advisors Pte Ltd

KV Rao

Mr. K V Rao

Resident Director ASEAN, Tata Sons Ltd.
Chairman & Board Member of Trust Energy
Resources Tata Power International Energy
Eastern Pte Ltd, Singapore

SICCI Subsidiaries